[WANNA ONE] 0+1=1 [I PROMISE YOU] (Night Ver.) Mini Album Vol.2


Availability: In stock


**This product is scheduled for release on 20th March **
**Shipping out date is scheduled for starting from 23th March **
**This product may be out of stock during the reservation period.**
**Due to the size of the shipping box, all Posters will be folded and shipped. **

- Ver : Night Ver.
- Album Cover, CD : Night Ver.
- Photo Book : Night Ver. (innder contents are different)
- Mirror Card : Random 1type out of 11types (Night Version 11types)
- Photo Card : Random 1type out of 11types (Night Version 11types)
- Tazo : Member Random 1types out of 11types (Night Version 11types)
- Golden Ticket : 1p (Night Ver.)
- Poster : Group Random 1p out of 2p ((For the First press only)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...